Welcome to Writing and the Long Haul: Staying Motivated

Your master class will begin broadcasting at 5 p.m. Mountain Time on Tuesday, November 21 and last for about an hour. Just click play below at the appointed time, and you'll be joined with the class. (That's 4 p.m. Pacific, 6 p.m. Central, and 7 p.m. Eastern).

We are planning on a replay, but I'm learning that technology has a mind of its own. So if you can, attend live, and don't forget there are special gifts for those of you who do!